teste vars

  • Post ID {wp:post_id}
  • Post Title {wp:post_title}
  • Post URL {wp:post_url}
  • Post Author {wp:post_author}
  • Post Author Email {wp:post_author_email}
  • Post Meta {post_meta:YOUR_META_KEY}
  • User ID {wp:user_id}
  • User First Name {wp:user_first_name}
  • User Last Name {wp:user_last_name}
  • User Display Name {wp:user_display_name}
  • User Username {wp:user_username}
  • User Email {wp:user_email}
  • User URL {wp:user_url}
  • User Meta {user_meta:YOUR_META_KEY}
  • Site Title {wp:site_title}
  • Site URL {wp:site_url}
  • Admin Email {wp:admin_email}